BrickFair VA 2018 | Brick à Brack

Become a member and enjoy many benefits, it's fast and free!

So I have been attending BrickFair VA for nearly 10 years (which is crazy to think about)! However this was the first year I participated in the convention as a registered attendee. That allowed me to be at the event for longer than the public days on Saturday and Sunday, and gave me the opportunity to participate in special registrant only events as well. I attended the event form Friday, August 3rd, until midday on Sunday, August 5th. Throughout the event I got to meet a ton of cool people, look around at awesome MOCs, and buy LEGO to my hearts content.